Fina’s Vegetarian Cafe

Fina’s Vegetarian Cafe – 268 Victoria Street, Richmond

This unassuming cafe/restaurant is on Victoria St, right next to Pho Chu The. Heading out to dinner with my friends, one’s vegetarian and I’m coeliac, it’s sometimes overwhelming trying to find a place to eat. My friend Lucy took us here and wow, it was just amazing! The menu had images so you could work out the basics of if it was gf and under each item it listed if it was vegan, vegetarian, gluten free, dairy free, nut free.
We shared rice paper rolls with satay dipping sauce and I had a soup similar to pho or ramen. I haven’t had such filling noodles as a coeliac, they were full, flavoursom and chunky. The broth was a 12h cooked vegatarian broth packed with flavour and no msg.
I’d be back in a heartbeat, so much more to try!

Did I get sick: NO

Leave a Reply

